Week #12 Reflection

Standard

AppShedThis week, I’ve chosen to pursue Ms. Scheffer’s deferral to AppShed, an online IOS application template that allows users to develop applications with minimal coding. Appshed has proven to be very user friendly and the quality of the template is very promising. My only concern is that I might not be able to customize the application as meticulously as I might have liked. However, because of time restraints AppShed might be our best bet if I’m interested in having a finished product in the near future. I will probably doing more research into whether or not AppShed is actually a viable option. If so, the development process still won’t be a breeze, but there’s a good chance that I’ll be able to arrive at a final product in a timely manner.

Leave a Reply

