Week #7 Reflection

Standard

October is coming to an end, and I’m glad to say that TJ and I are now well accustomed to the Help Desk environment. I now feel much more adept at balancing my own Help Desk responsibilities while helping incoming teachers and students with their technological issues. TJ and I have also considerably improved in terms of our cooperation and we now find it much easier to put our heads together to fix a given problem. In other news, our Individual Learning Endeavors (ILEs) are now underway and, as expected, I have chosen to stick with my HelpDesk Digital IOS application. The past week has included a great deal of work with Xcode and another review of IOS tutorials. I’m looking forward to the next couple of weeks of supporting BHS’s 1.1 environment while exploring my own ILE.

 

Leave a Reply

